فقط بعض المعلومات لك
الشحن والاسترجاع

اشعار اجازة

نوصي بالتسوق في وقت مبكر من موسم العطلات هذا. نحن نعمل بجد لضمان شحن طلباتنا في الوقت المحدد ، ولكن يرجى ملاحظة أن شركات النقل لدينا )Aramex ، DHL ، UPS ، Fedex ، USPS( تواجه طلبًا مرتفعًا مما قد يؤدي إلى التأخير.

الشحن و التسليم

يتم تنفيذ جميع الطلبات في غضون يوم عمل واحد من تاريخ الطلب ، باستثناء الطلبات المسبقة. قد لا يتم شحن المشتريات التي تم إجراؤها بعد الساعة 12 مساءً بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة حتى يوم العمل التالي. ستتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني تحتوي على تفاصيل التتبع بمجرد إرسال طلبك من مستودعاتنا. جميع أوقات التسليم أدناه في أيام العمل.

.

الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

 الخدمة

  وقت تقديم  
DHL Express                 3-4 أيام *  

 

منطقة الشرق الأوسط

United Arab Emirates

الخدمة                 

  وقت تقديم  
DHL Express               يوم 1  


Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman, Saudi Arabia and Qatar

الخدمة

  وقت تقديم  
DHL Express                 3-2 أيام*  

 

المملكة المتحدة

الخدمة

  وقت تقديم  
DHL Express                 3-2 أيام*  

 

الاتحاد الأوروبي

الخدمة

  وقت تقديم  
DHL Express                 3-2 أيام*  

 

كندا

الخدمة

  وقت تقديم  
DHL Express                 3-4 أيام *  

 

أستراليا

الخدمة

  وقت تقديم  
DHL Express                 3-4 أيام *  

آسيا

الخدمة

  وقت تقديم  
DHL Express                 3-2 أيام*  

 

بقية العالم

الخدمة

  وقت تقديم  
DHL Express                 2-5 أيام *  

 

* تستند أوقات التسليم هذه إلى متوسط التقديرات المقدمة من شركة الشحن ولا يمكننا ضمان وقت التسليم. إذا كنت تواجه مشكلات مع شحنتك ، فيرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى [email protected] وسنكون سعداء بمساعدتك بأي طريقة يمكننا!

* بناءً على موقع الشحن الخاص بك ، قد تخضع الطلبات إلى دول خارج الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا والفلبين وهونغ كونغ وسنغافورة والإمارات العربية المتحدة والمملكة العربية السعودية وأستراليا وروسيا لضريبة القيمة المضافة وضرائب الاستيراد والرسوم الأخرى التي تفرضها هيئة الجمارك المحلية و / أو البريد السريع. يرجى ملاحظة أنه يتم تكبد أي ضريبة القيمة المضافة أو ضرائب الاستيراد أو الرسوم الأخرى من مكتب الجمارك / الحكومة وليس ساعات Valuchi. تختلف المعالجة الجمركية في كل بلد ، لذا إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة ، فيرجى التواصل مع مكتب الجمارك المحلي. إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة أخرى ، فيرجى مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على [email protected] يسعدنا تقديم المساعدة!

في حالة ظهور أي مشكلات تتعلق بشحن طلبك ، يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى [email protected] وسنقوم بالعناية بك في أسرع وقت ممكن. بمجرد إرسال طلبك ، لن تكون Valuchi Watches مسؤولة عن أي خسائر أو أضرار. تقع على عاتق العميل مسؤولية اتباع معلومات التتبع المقدمة والاتصال بشركة الشحن لمراقبة تسليم مشترياتك. سنساعدك في استعادة عنصر بأفضل ما لدينا القدرات ، ولكن لسوء الحظ ، لا يمكننا توفير بديل أو استرداد حتى يتم إرجاع العنصر بنجاح أو يمكن تقديم تأكيد بإرجاع العنصر.


عائدات

نحن نقدم عوائد مجانية على جميع الطلبات!

يمكن إرجاع أي منتج جديد تمامًا لاسترداد الأموال بالكامل أو رصيد المتجر في غضون 30 يومًا من التسليم. نحن نقدم عوائد مجانية وسهلة لجميع الطلبات المحلية والدولية للعناصر الموضوعة على valuchiwatches.com.

يمكن إرجاع أي منتج تم شراؤه من المتجر الإلكتروني في غضون 30 يومًا من التسليم. نحن لا نغطي رسوم الإرجاع.

يرجى ملاحظة أن الساعات يجب أن تكون في حالة غير مستخدمة حتى نتمكن من منح المبلغ المسترد. نحن لا نقبل أي مبالغ مستردة عندما يظهر المنتج أدنى علامة على الاستخدام. نوصي بالتقاط صورة لكيفية تعبئة عودتك للمراجع المستقبلية.

من أجل تحقيق الإرجاع ، يجب عليك الاتصال بدعم العملاء على [email protected] يرجى ملاحظة أنه قد يتم رفض الطلبات التي تم إجراؤها دون الاتصال بخدمة العملاء.

Just some info for you
SHIPPING & RETURNS

HOLIDAY NOTICE

We recommend shopping early this holiday season. We are working hard to ensure our orders ship on time, but please note that our carriers (USPS, Fedex, UPS, DHL, Aramex) are experiencing high demand which could result in delays.

SHIPPING & DELIVERY

All orders are fulfilled within 1 business day of the order date, with the exception of pre-orders.  Purchases made after 12 PM EST may not be shipped out until the next business day. You will receive an email with tracking details once your order has been dispatched from our warehouse.

All delivery times below are in business days.

UNITED STATES

 

 Service

  Delivery Time  
DHL Express                 3-4 Days*  

 

MIDDLE EAST REGION

United Arab Emirates

Service                 

  Delivery Time  
DHL Express               1 Day  


Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman, Saudi Arabia and Qatar

Service

  Delivery Time  
DHL Express                 2-3 Days*  

 

UNITED KINGDOM

Service

  Delivery Time  
DHL Express                 2-3 Days*  

 

EUROPEAN UNION

Service

  Delivery Time  
DHL Express                 2-3 Days*  

 

CANADA

Service

  Delivery Time  
DHL Express                 3-4 Days*  

 

AUSTRALIA

Service

  Delivery Time  
DHL Express                 3-4 Days*  

ASIA

Service

  Delivery Time  
DHL Express                 2-3 Days*  

 

REST OF THE WORLD

Service

  Delivery Time  
DHL Express                 2-5 Days*  

 

*These delivery times are based on average estimates provided by the courier and we cannot guarantee delivery time. If you are experiencing issues with your shipment, please send an email over to [email protected] and we will be happy to assist you in any way we are able!

*Depending on your shipping location, orders to countries outside of the United States, Europe, Philippines, Hong Kong, Singapore, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Australia and Russia may be subject to VAT, import taxes, and other fees charged by your local customs authority and/or postal courier. Please note that any VAT, import taxes, or other fees are incurred from your customs office/government and NOT Valuchi Watches. Customs processing varies in each country so if you have any questions please reach out to your local customs office. If you have any other questions please email us at [email protected] We are more than happy to help!

If any issues come up regarding the shipment of your order, please shoot an email over to [email protected] and we will get you taken care of as quickly as possible. Once your order has been dispatched, Valuchi Watches is not responsible for any losses or damages. It’s the customer’s responsibility to follow the tracking information provided and contact the courier, to monitor the delivery of your purchase. We will help you in recovering an item to the best of our abilities, but, unfortunately, we are unable to provide a replacement or refund until the item is returned successfully or confirmation that the item is being returned can be provided.


RETURNS

We offer FREE returns on all orders!

Any brand new product can be returned for a full refund or store credit within 30 days of delivery. We offer free and easy returns for all domestic and international orders for items placed on valuchiwatches.com.

Any product purchased from the online store can be returned within 30 days of delivery. We do not cover return fees.

Please note that watches must be in unused condition for us to be able to grant refund. We do not accept any refunds where the product show the slightest sign of use. We recommend taking a picture of how you have packed your return for future references.

In order to make a return you must contact Customer Support on [email protected] Please note that orders that was made without contacting customer service may be refused.