Страсть, воплощенная в жизнь

Проделав много дизайн-работы и создав бесчисленные образцы, мы придумали серию Lunar Calendar - серию часов, которые гарантированно привлекают изумленные взгляды, где бы Вы не находились. Мы разрабатывали наши часы до тех пор, пока не достигли определенного совершенства.

Великое Мастерство

Valuchi сотрудничает с лучшими производителями часов. Ремесленное мастерство - это ключ, и каждый часовой мастер вкладывает значительные средства. время, усилия и внимание к деталям для создания наших часов. Каждые часы собираются с использованием передовых технологий, ремесленного ноу-хау, аутентичности и образцовой отделки.

Стремление к совершенству

Каждые часы Valuchi были тщательно разработаны, чтобы обеспечить их простое совершенство. У нас много различных цветовых гам, и мы уверены, что Вы найдете часы себе по вкусу.

The Lunar Calendar Series
НАИБОЛЕЕ ПОПУЛЯРНЫЕ МОДЕЛИ

Lunar Calendar 40mm

Silver Ice Blue

HK$1,670.00

Лунный календарь имеет красивый готовый циферблат с полным календарем и фазой луны. Благодаря округлой форме безеля, оригинальной иллюминаторной конструкции корпуса и красивому циферблату, Лунный календарь обладает той элегантностью, которую вы хотите. Это уникальное сочетание придает часам элегантный и изящный вид.

Lunar Calendar 40mm

Silver Green

HK$1,670.00

Лунный календарь имеет красивый готовый циферблат с полным календарем и фазой луны. Благодаря округлой форме безеля, оригинальной иллюминаторной конструкции корпуса и красивому циферблату, Лунный календарь обладает той элегантностью, которую вы хотите. Это уникальное сочетание придает часам элегантный и изящный вид.

Lunar Calendar 40mm

Metal Rose Gold

HK$1,855.00

Лунный календарь имеет красивый готовый циферблат с полным календарем и фазой луны. Благодаря округлой форме безеля, оригинальной иллюминаторной конструкции корпуса и красивому циферблату, Лунный календарь обладает той элегантностью, которую вы хотите. Это уникальное сочетание придает часам элегантный и изящный вид.

Lunar Calendar 40mm

Gunmetal Black

HK$1,855.00

Лунный календарь имеет красивый готовый циферблат с полным календарем и фазой луны. Благодаря округлой форме безеля, оригинальной иллюминаторной конструкции корпуса и красивому циферблату, Лунный календарь обладает той элегантностью, которую вы хотите. Это уникальное сочетание придает часам элегантный и изящный вид.

Lunar Calendar 40mm

Silver Green Leather

HK$1,485.00

Лунный календарь имеет красивый готовый циферблат с полным календарем и фазой луны. Благодаря округлой форме безеля, оригинальной иллюминаторной конструкции корпуса и красивому циферблату, Лунный календарь обладает той элегантностью, которую вы хотите. Это уникальное сочетание придает часам элегантный и изящный вид.

Lunar Calendar 40mm

Rose Gold Green Leather

HK$1,575.00

Лунный календарь имеет красивый готовый циферблат с полным календарем и фазой луны. Благодаря округлой форме безеля, оригинальной иллюминаторной конструкции корпуса и красивому циферблату, Лунный календарь обладает той элегантностью, которую вы хотите. Это уникальное сочетание придает часам элегантный и изящный вид.

WORLD OF VALUCHI

The Dutch Dream Realized

Founded in 2015 by visionary Dutchman Kelvin Dijkhuizen, Valuchi has become a celebrated name in the world of horology, redefining the art of watchmaking through a captivating blend of Dutch heritage and innovative crowdfunding.

From the outset, Kelvin Dijkhuizen envisioned Valuchi as a brand that would encapsulate the essence of Dutch craftsmanship and elegance, while also embracing the spirit of community and collaboration. With this vision in mind, Valuchi embarked on a remarkable journey, seeking support and validation from a passionate audience who shared the same appreciation for exceptional timepieces.

Through a groundbreaking crowdfunding campaign on Indiegogo, Valuchi was able to connect directly with watch enthusiasts around the globe, inviting them to join us on this transformative venture. The response was overwhelming, with backers showing their trust and belief in the brand’s vision by contributing to the campaign.

The success of the Indiegogo campaign propelled Valuchi to new heights, empowering us to bring our meticulously designed watches to life. With every dial, every hand, and every intricate detail, we infused the spirit of Dutch craftsmanship and Kelvin Dijkhuizen’s unwavering dedication to perfection.

Kelvin Dijkhuizen

Founder Valuchi

Passion Came to Life

Driven by the passion and unwavering dedication of their supporters, Valuchi emerged as a beacon of creativity and innovation. Every timepiece crafted by their skilled artisans reflects the shared belief in the power of collective support and the boundless possibilities it presents.

leather rose gold moonphase 40mm mens watch

Striving for Perfection

Join us as we celebrate the triumph of Valuchi’s inaugural crowdfunding campaign, an endeavor that birthed a brand poised to redefine elegance, craftsmanship, and the art of timekeeping. Together, let us embrace the spirit of ingenuity and community that lies at the heart of Valuchi’s extraordinary watches.

FIND YOURS NOW

Passion Came to Life

Plenty of designs and countless samples later, we came up with the Lunar Calendar series, a watch series that’s guaranteed to turn heads wherever you go. We have been designing our watches until we reached a certain form of perfection.

Great Craftsmanship

Valuchi has partnered with the finest watch manufacturers. Craftsmanship is key, and each watchmaker put considerable time, effort, and attention to detail toward creating our timepieces. Every watch is assembled using advanced technologies, artisanal know-how, authenticity, and exemplary finishing.

Striving for Perfection

Each Valuchi watch has been meticulously designed to ensure its simple perfection. We have multiple different color schemes, and we’re confident you’ll find your favorite.

The Lunar Calendar Series
OUR FAVORITES

10% OFF

Only 2 left in stock

Lunar Calendar 40mm

Silver Ice Blue

Original price was: kr.2,055.Current price is: kr.1,850.
10% OFF

Lunar Calendar 40mm

Silver Green

Original price was: kr.2,055.Current price is: kr.1,850.
30% OFF

Lunar Calendar 40mm

Metal Rose Gold

Original price was: kr.2,235.Current price is: kr.1,565.

Lunar Calendar 40mm

Gunmetal Black

kr.2,235