عرض 1–12 من أصل 25 نتيجة

غير متوفر في المخزون
HK$3,190.00

يتميز التقويم القمري بقرص نهائي جميل مع تقويم كامل ومرحلة القمر. بفضل الشكل المستدير لإطار الساعة ، والبناء المبتكر للفتحة للعلبة ، والميناء الجميل ، يتمتع التقويم القمري بالأناقة التي تريدها. يعطي هذا المزيج الفريد للساعة مظهرها الأنيق والرشيق.

Lunar Calendar 40mm

جلد أسود برونزي

HK$1,730.00

يتميز التقويم القمري بقرص نهائي جميل مع تقويم كامل ومرحلة القمر. بفضل الشكل المستدير لإطار الساعة ، والبناء المبتكر للفتحة للعلبة ، والميناء الجميل ، يتمتع التقويم القمري بالأناقة التي تريدها. يعطي هذا المزيج الفريد للساعة مظهرها الأنيق والرشيق.

غير متوفر في المخزون

Lunar Calendar 40mm

ذهب وردي معدني

HK$2,005.00

يتميز التقويم القمري بقرص نهائي جميل مع تقويم كامل ومرحلة القمر. بفضل الشكل المستدير لإطار الساعة ، والبناء المبتكر للفتحة للعلبة ، والميناء الجميل ، يتمتع التقويم القمري بالأناقة التي تريدها. يعطي هذا المزيج الفريد للساعة مظهرها الأنيق والرشيق.

Lunar Calendar 40mm

Private deal

HK$28,845.00

يتميز التقويم القمري بقرص نهائي جميل مع تقويم كامل ومرحلة القمر. بفضل الشكل المستدير لإطار الساعة ، والبناء المبتكر للفتحة للعلبة ، والميناء الجميل ، يتمتع التقويم القمري بالأناقة التي تريدها. يعطي هذا المزيج الفريد للساعة مظهرها الأنيق والرشيق.

HK$3,190.00

يتميز التقويم القمري بقرص نهائي جميل مع تقويم كامل ومرحلة القمر. بفضل الشكل المستدير لإطار الساعة ، والبناء المبتكر للفتحة للعلبة ، والميناء الجميل ، يتمتع التقويم القمري بالأناقة التي تريدها. يعطي هذا المزيج الفريد للساعة مظهرها الأنيق والرشيق.

Lunar Calendar 40mm

جلد بني ذهبي وردي

HK$1,730.00

يتميز التقويم القمري بقرص نهائي جميل مع تقويم كامل ومرحلة القمر. بفضل الشكل المستدير لإطار الساعة ، والبناء المبتكر للفتحة للعلبة ، والميناء الجميل ، يتمتع التقويم القمري بالأناقة التي تريدها. يعطي هذا المزيج الفريد للساعة مظهرها الأنيق والرشيق.

Lunar Calendar 40mm

روز الذهب الأخضر

HK$2,005.00

يتميز التقويم القمري بقرص نهائي جميل مع تقويم كامل ومرحلة القمر. بفضل الشكل المستدير لإطار الساعة ، والبناء المبتكر للفتحة للعلبة ، والميناء الجميل ، يتمتع التقويم القمري بالأناقة التي تريدها. يعطي هذا المزيج الفريد للساعة مظهرها الأنيق والرشيق.

HK$3,190.00

يتميز التقويم القمري بقرص نهائي جميل مع تقويم كامل ومرحلة القمر. بفضل الشكل المستدير لإطار الساعة ، والبناء المبتكر للفتحة للعلبة ، والميناء الجميل ، يتمتع التقويم القمري بالأناقة التي تريدها. يعطي هذا المزيج الفريد للساعة مظهرها الأنيق والرشيق.

Lunar Calendar 40mm

جلد أخضر وردي

HK$1,730.00

يتميز التقويم القمري بقرص نهائي جميل مع تقويم كامل ومرحلة القمر. بفضل الشكل المستدير لإطار الساعة ، والبناء المبتكر للفتحة للعلبة ، والميناء الجميل ، يتمتع التقويم القمري بالأناقة التي تريدها. يعطي هذا المزيج الفريد للساعة مظهرها الأنيق والرشيق.

Lunar Calendar 40mm

فضي أخضر

HK$2,005.00

يتميز التقويم القمري بقرص نهائي جميل مع تقويم كامل ومرحلة القمر. بفضل الشكل المستدير لإطار الساعة ، والبناء المبتكر للفتحة للعلبة ، والميناء الجميل ، يتمتع التقويم القمري بالأناقة التي تريدها. يعطي هذا المزيج الفريد للساعة مظهرها الأنيق والرشيق.

HK$1,730.00

يتميز التقويم القمري بقرص نهائي جميل مع تقويم كامل ومرحلة القمر. بفضل الشكل المستدير لإطار الساعة ، والبناء المبتكر للفتحة للعلبة ، والميناء الجميل ، يتمتع التقويم القمري بالأناقة التي تريدها. يعطي هذا المزيج الفريد للساعة مظهرها الأنيق والرشيق.

Showing 1–12 of 24 results

Lunar Calendar 40mm

Black on Black – Automatic

HK$3,155.00

The Lunar Calendar features a beautiful finished dial with a full calendar and moon phase. With the rounded shape of its bezel, the ingenious porthole construction of its case, and its beautiful dial, the Lunar Calendar has the elegance you want. This unique combination gives the timepiece its elegant and graceful appearance.

Lunar Calendar 40mm

Gunmetal Black

HK$1,980.00

Lunar Calendar 40mm

Gunmetal Black Leather

HK$1,710.00

The Lunar Calendar features a beautiful finished dial with a full calendar and moon phase. With the rounded shape of its bezel, the ingenious porthole construction of its case, and its beautiful dial, the Lunar Calendar has the elegance you want. This unique combination gives the timepiece its elegant and graceful appearance.

Lunar Calendar 40mm

Metal Rose Gold

HK$1,980.00

The Lunar Calendar features a beautiful finished dial with a full calendar and moon phase. With the rounded shape of its bezel, the ingenious porthole construction of its case, and its beautiful dial, the Lunar Calendar has the elegance you want. This unique combination gives the timepiece its elegant and graceful appearance.

Lunar Calendar 40mm

Rose Gold Black – Automatic

HK$3,155.00

The Lunar Calendar features a beautiful finished dial with a full calendar and moon phase. With the rounded shape of its bezel, the ingenious porthole construction of its case, and its beautiful dial, the Lunar Calendar has the elegance you want. This unique combination gives the timepiece its elegant and graceful appearance.

Lunar Calendar 40mm

Rose Gold Brown Leather

HK$1,710.00

The Lunar Calendar features a beautiful finished dial with a full calendar and moon phase. With the rounded shape of its bezel, the ingenious porthole construction of its case, and its beautiful dial, the Lunar Calendar has the elegance you want. This unique combination gives the timepiece its elegant and graceful appearance.

Lunar Calendar 40mm

Rose Gold Green

HK$1,980.00

The Lunar Calendar features a beautiful finished dial with a full calendar and moon phase. With the rounded shape of its bezel, the ingenious porthole construction of its case, and its beautiful dial, the Lunar Calendar has the elegance you want. This unique combination gives the timepiece its elegant and graceful appearance.

Lunar Calendar 40mm

Rose Gold Green – Automatic

HK$3,155.00

The Lunar Calendar features a beautiful finished dial with a full calendar and moon phase. With the rounded shape of its bezel, the ingenious porthole construction of its case, and its beautiful dial, the Lunar Calendar has the elegance you want. This unique combination gives the timepiece its elegant and graceful appearance.

Lunar Calendar 40mm

Rose Gold Green Leather

HK$1,710.00

The Lunar Calendar features a beautiful finished dial with a full calendar and moon phase. With the rounded shape of its bezel, the ingenious porthole construction of its case, and its beautiful dial, the Lunar Calendar has the elegance you want. This unique combination gives the timepiece its elegant and graceful appearance.

Lunar Calendar 40mm

Rose Gold White

HK$1,980.00

The Lunar Calendar features a beautiful finished dial with a full calendar and moon phase. With the rounded shape of its bezel, the ingenious porthole construction of its case, and its beautiful dial, the Lunar Calendar has the elegance you want. This unique combination gives the timepiece its elegant and graceful appearance.

Lunar Calendar 40mm

Rose Gold White Leather

HK$1,710.00

The Lunar Calendar features a beautiful finished dial with a full calendar and moon phase. With the rounded shape of its bezel, the ingenious porthole construction of its case, and its beautiful dial, the Lunar Calendar has the elegance you want. This unique combination gives the timepiece its elegant and graceful appearance.

Out of stock

Lunar Calendar 40mm

Silver Black

HK$1,800.00

The Lunar Calendar features a beautiful finished dial with a full calendar and moon phase. With the rounded shape of its bezel, the ingenious porthole construction of its case, and its beautiful dial, the Lunar Calendar has the elegance you want. This unique combination gives the timepiece its elegant and graceful appearance.